Complete.

Published April 9, 2015 by shreyarvj

No, I’m not a mess,
Or a glass which could break,
I don’t need you to be
My clutch and stick,
I’m not an ironed cloth,
I won’t get crushed by creases,
Also, I’m definitely not a
Torn dress you need to sew,
Or a broken heel you need
To mend,
I’m just a little reckless and
I mess up, but a mess, I’m not,
I might run too fast,
And fall, but I get back up
Every single time,
I’m the dress that’ll make
The folds a new name,
A new design,
And I’m those shoes,
Which will run a
Thousand miles,
I’m just me,
And I’m complete.

21 comments on “Complete.

  • Leave a Reply

